People

Peter W. Adams
Certified Public Accountant
North Carolina Certificate #20291
padams@hpg.com
(919) 232-5906
Liz B. Broadway
Certified Public Accountant
North Carolina Certificate #30958
lbroadway@hpg.com
(919) 232-5976
Adam E. Buchanan
Certified Public Accountant
North Carolina Certificate #30578
abuchanan@hpg.com
(919) 232-5946
Nancy L. Campbell
Certified Public Accountant
North Carolina Certificate #28215
ncampbell@hpg.com
(919) 232-5927
Heather L. Dean
Certified Public Accountant
North Carolina Certificate #31123
hdean@hpg.com
(919) 232-5957
Thomas H. Fagley
Certified Public Accountant
North Carolina Certificate #28780
tfagley@hpg.com
(919) 232-5918
Tim C. Gupton
Certified Public Accountant (Inactive)
North Carolina Certificate #
tgupton@hpg.com
(919) 232-5904
Lawrence A. Hamilton
Certified Public Accountant
North Carolina Certificate #14733
lhamilton@hpg.com
(919) 232-5908
Dan R. Hughes
Certified Public Accountant, Retired
North Carolina Certificate #5157
dhughes@hpg.com
(919) 232-5902
Lauren E. Joyce
Certified Public Accountant
North Carolina Certificate #34312
ljoyce@hpg.com
(919) 232-5929
J. Mark Livingston
Certified Public Accountant
North Carolina Certificate #17446
mlivingston@hpg.com
(919) 232-5909
R. Brooks Malone III
Certified Public Accountant
North Carolina Certificate #19337
bmalone@hpg.com
(919) 232-5905
Timothy S. Naylor
Certified Public Accountant
North Carolina Certificate #30975
tnaylor@hpg.com
(919) 232-5933
Cathy C. Patton
Certified Public Accountant
North Carolina Certificate ##17358
cpatton@hpg.com
(919) 232-5989
A. Kent Pittman
Certified Public Accountant
North Carolina Certificate #12126
kpittman@hpg.com
(919) 232-5903
Cheryl L. Rhew
Certified Public Accountant
North Carolina Certificate #27067
crhew@hpg.com
(919) 232-5926
Beth S. Traynham
Certified Public Accountant
North Carolina Certificate #20810
btraynham@hpg.com
(919) 232-5907