People

Peter W. Adams
Certified Public Accountant
North Carolina Certificate #20291
padams@hpg.com
(919) 232-5906
Michael A. Arena
Transfer Pricing Practice Leader
marena@hpg.com
(919) 232-5969
Liz B. Broadway
Certified Public Accountant
North Carolina Certificate #30958
lbroadway@hpg.com
(919) 232-5976
Adam E. Buchanan
Certified Public Accountant
North Carolina Certificate #30578
abuchanan@hpg.com
(919) 232-5946
Nancy L. Campbell
Certified Public Accountant
North Carolina Certificate #28215
ncampbell@hpg.com
(919) 232-5927
Heather L. Dean
Certified Public Accountant
North Carolina Certificate #31123
hdean@hpg.com
(919) 232-5957
Thomas H. Fagley
Certified Public Accountant
North Carolina Certificate #28780
tfagley@hpg.com
(919) 232-5918
Lawrence A. Hamilton
Certified Public Accountant
North Carolina Certificate #14733
lhamilton@hpg.com
(919) 232-5908
Lauren E. Joyce
Certified Public Accountant
North Carolina Certificate #34312
ljoyce@hpg.com
(919) 232-5929
Jim Klein
Contract Chief Financial Officer
North Carolina Certificate #17655
jklein@hpg.com
(919) 744-2160
J. Mark Livingston
Certified Public Accountant
North Carolina Certificate #17446
mlivingston@hpg.com
(919) 232-5909
R. Brooks Malone III
Certified Public Accountant
North Carolina Certificate #19337
bmalone@hpg.com
(919) 232-5905
Timothy S. Naylor
Certified Public Accountant
North Carolina Certificate #30975
tnaylor@hpg.com
(919) 232-5933
Cathy C. Patton
Certified Public Accountant
North Carolina Certificate ##17358
cpatton@hpg.com
(919) 232-5989
A. Kent Pittman
Certified Public Accountant
North Carolina Certificate #12126
kpittman@hpg.com
(919) 232-5903
Cheryl L. Rhew
Certified Public Accountant
North Carolina Certificate #27067
crhew@hpg.com
(919) 232-5926
Beth S. Traynham
Certified Public Accountant
North Carolina Certificate #20810
btraynham@hpg.com
(919) 232-5907
W. Rod Wilson
Certified Public Accountant, Director of Client Accounting Services
North Carolina Certificate #32681
rwilson@hpg.com
(919) 232-5978

Retired

Tim C. Gupton
Retired
tgupton@hpg.com
(919) 232-5904
Dan R. Hughes
Retired
dhughes@hpg.com
(919) 232-5902